Areas covering the point (-4.067,55.967)

Get this data as JSON

  1. Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East

    ID 14409, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  2. East Dunbartonshire Council

    ID 2575, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  3. Greater Glasgow and Clyde

    ID 148988, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland

  4. Kirkintilloch East and North and Twechar

    ID 151222, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of East Dunbartonshire Council.

  5. Scotland

    ID 11808, European region (EUR), Scotland

  6. Strathkelvin and Bearsden

    ID 148763, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of West Scotland.

  7. West Scotland

    ID 148765, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland