Areas covering the point (-4.183333,56.816667)

Get this data as JSON

  1. Highland

    ID 151359, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of Perth and Kinross Council.

  2. Mid Scotland and Fife

    ID 135011, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland

  3. Perth and Kinross Council

    ID 2593, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  4. Perth and North Perthshire

    ID 14451, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  5. Perthshire North

    ID 134999, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of Mid Scotland and Fife.

  6. Pitlochry and Aberfeldy

    ID 163764, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland

  7. Rannoch and Aberfeldy

    ID 163303, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Scotland

  8. Rannoch and Aberfeldy - 04

    ID 160820, Lower Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OLF), Scotland

  9. Scotland

    ID 11808, European region (EUR), Scotland

  10. Tayside

    ID 148994, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland