1. Cities of London and Westminster

    ID 65759, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  2. Greater London Authority

    ID 2247, Greater London Authority (GLA), England

  3. London

    ID 11806, European region (EUR), England

  4. London

    ID 163653, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Central London (Westminster) CCG

    ID 163858, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. St James's

    ID 8569, London borough ward (LBW), England

    A child of Westminster City Council.

  7. West Central

    ID 11828, London Assembly constituency (LAC), England

    A child of Greater London Authority.

  8. Westminster 018

    ID 34856, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  9. Westminster 018C

    ID 70877, Lower Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OLF), England

  10. Westminster City Council

    ID 2504, London borough (LBO), England

  11. European Parliament

    ID 900001, European Parliament (EUP), -

  12. House of Commons

    ID 900000, UK Parliament (WMP), -

  13. London Assembly

    ID 900002, London Assembly area (shared) (LAE), England

    A child of London Assembly.

  14. London Assembly

    ID 900006, London Assembly area (LAS), England